من نحن - شاندونغ Gangting Dianche Co.Ltd
  • +8618668915904
  • magic-car-@hotmail.com
  • سيارة الغذاء السحرية، التي هي مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وانتاج ومبيعات المركبات التجارية.

    وتعتبر شركة R & D والابتكار قدرتها التنافسية الأساسية، وأنشأت فريق ممتاز R & D والتصميم، مع التركيز على الاستخبارات، والتشغيل الآلي، والتخصص، والصقل.

    نحن نصر على الابتكار المستقل. وقد حصلت الشركة على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا على المستوى الوطني، وتوفير حلول محل المحمول شخصية لاحتياجات العملاء، ومساعدة العملاء على بناء فلسفة عمل جديدة.

    والشركة هي المهنية في صناعة مخازن متنقلة شخصية. تغطي منتجات العشرات من أنواع مثل الشاحنات الوجبات السريعة، ومختلف عربات الآيس كريم، وأنواع مختلفة من عربات الخبز والمركبات التوعية التجارية والسيارات الاستوديو، والسيارات جمال الأظافر.

    ويشمل العمل الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات في الشوارع، والتوعية، والأجهزة الكهربائية، وتأثيث المنزل، وصناعة الملابس، صناعة ماكياج الجمال، صناعة الإسكان والسياحة وغيرها من الصناعات. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا الى الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق الآسيوية والأوروبية.

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

• +8618668915904
  • magic-car-@hotmail.com
  • Magic food car, which is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the design, development, production and sales of commercial vehicles.

    The company regards R&D and innovation as its core competitiveness, and has established an excellent R&D and design team, focusing on intelligence, automation, specialization, and refinement.

    We insist on independent innovation. The company has obtained more than 100 national-level technology patents, providing personalized mobile shop solutions for customer needs, and helping customers build a new business philosophy.

    The company is a professional manufacturer of personalized mobile stores. The products cover dozens of types such as fast-food trucks, various ice cream carts, various types of baking carts, commercial outreach vehicles, studio cars, and beauty nail cars.

    The business covers snacks, street drinks, outreach, electrical appliances, home furnishing, garment industry, beauty makeup industry, housing industry, tourism and other industries. Our products are exported to the United States, South Korea, the European Union, the Middle East and other Asian and European countries and regions.

    WhatsApp Online Chat !